Tay Valley Township is located in Eastern Ontario, Canada.  Navigate the maps below to find out more about this area of natural beauty and wonderful quality of life.

Tay Valley in Eastern Ontario

Tay Valley Township is comprised of the former townships of Bathurst, North Burgess and South Sherbrooke, which now are the three wards from which Councillors are elected.

Township Map Showing Wards

Tay Valley’s recreational and community facilities, churches and points of interest will be  identified on a Google Map linked on this page in the near future.